Celebrating the Gift of God’s Love

Women's Club

Women's Club

OUR MISSION is to empower, educate and support women into lives of service, spirituality and leadership to their families, parishes, communities and the poor of the world.

 

Join us! BENEFITS OF MEMBERSHIP

Some of the many benefits of membership are: You will be giving back to your parish by using your gifts and your unique talents. You will make a positive difference in the lives of many. You will make new friendships with really awesome women who share a deep faith in God.  You will become more connected to the St. Pascal Parish.  We need the creative, fresh ideas that new members bring!

Our Officers and Board Members

 
2017 Disbursements

 

St. Pascal’s Women’s Club 2018-2019 Calendar

2018 Meetings and Events

 
Thursday, September 20

CCW Deanery Meeting, Mass & Luncheon

8:15 AM – 3 PM in Brioschi Hall, Church

Sunday, October 7

Board Meeting

11:45 AM – 1 PM, Founders Room

Tuesday, October 16

General Meeting

6 – 9 PM, Brioschi Hall, Kitchen

Saturday & Sunday, November 3 & 4

Apple Pie Sale

After Masses, Brioschi Hall, Kitchen

Tuesday, November 13

General Meeting

6 – 9 PM, Brioschi Hall

Saturday & Sunday, November 17 & 18

Christmas Party ticket sales

After Masses, Commons

Saturday & Sunday, November 24 & 25

Christmas Party ticket sales

After Masses, Commons

Saturday, December 1

Christmas Party

11 AM – 2 PM, Green Mill Restaurant & Bar

Sunday, December 9

Board Meeting

11:45 AM – 1 PM, Founders Room

Friday, December 14

Bake Sale Staging

11:30 AM – 12 PM, Kitchen

Saturday & Sunday, December 15 & 16

Christmas Bake Sale

After Masses, Brioschi Hall

 

2019 Meetings and Events

Tuesday, January 8

Board Meeting

6 – 8 PM, Founders Room

Tuesday, January 15

Wine Tasting

6 – 9 PM, Brioschi Hall, Kitchen

Tuesday, February 12

General Meeting

6 – 9 PM, Brioschi Hall

Wednesday, February 27

Winter Fun Party

6 – 8:30 PM, Off-site (TBD)

Fridays of Lent—March 8 through April 13

Bake Sale

4:30 – 7 PM, Commons

Saturday, April 6

Spring Event

10:30 AM – 1 PM, Brioschi Hall

Tuesday, April 9

Board Meeting

6 – 8 PM, Founders Room

Saturday & Sunday, April 13 & 14

Palm Sunday Bake Sale

After Masses, Brioschi Hall

Tuesday, May 14

Meeting

6 – 9 PM, Brioschi Hall